d351fb2ffe · Add H for help in keyboard mode · Updated 2026-09-05 21:53:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?